How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nino r., Orange County, CA 28 Sep 2017
I don't want to mention names as I feel in this case everyone at Elmore Toyota does an amazing job at customer service and professionalism.but just quick because they should be recognized:. Luis. David. Marc. The cute receptionist. She was well put together.. My finance guy. His kids play water ...polo.. SophieThank you all for the experience:)I believe what people reading reviews for car dealerships want to know did you get a deal. Well the answer is yes. I know this because I researched before I went in and I knew how much would fit into my budget. Great way to know if you are being BS'd or not.Elmore Toyota is no BS. They are honest and fair. I came and bought exactly what I was looking for and more. The more is:. A lifetime powertrains warranty. Yes that's right! See of other dealerships offer this.. A very nice detail job.. A full tank of gas!. Salesman showed me how to use all the amenities in the vehicle and took a step beyond and gave me his personal number should I need any assistance.. The next day  I was given a call to ask how I was doing and if I was happy with my purchase and experience.. I was even given a call by the owner.Search no further this is the place you want to make your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron C 27 Sep 2017
Happy for the deal I got from Elmore Toyota. Julio Alfaro is a great salesman who is very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommended this place if you want to get a best deal and don't forget to ask and look for Julio.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adriana A., Hawthorne, CA 25 Sep 2017
Came here with my parents to buy my mom a new car and we were helped by Raul which is the only reason I'm giving this place a 4 star review. Great customer service skills, super patient, answered all my parents questions and concerns. However, the guy at the finance office by the name of Tony Da...damio handed us the paper work and asked to sign without giving us any explanation and when we did ask what the specific paper was for he had a very bad attitude. Very rude and discriminating. Treated us terribly because he hates his job. Overall, thanks to Raul Delgado we came out with a brand new car that we are very pleased with! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eva S., Long Beach, CA 23 Sep 2017
Found a car on the internet but came in and decided on a different car with more amenities for a better price. No struggle with the sales staff. They were friendly & helpful, esp Kane! Got the extended service pkg & have enjoyed free oil change, tire rotation, & car wash while enjoying t...he complimentary cappuccino & TV in the lounge. Freeway close between 405 & 22 on Beach. What could be better than this? Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lloyd C., Fullerton, CA 15 Sep 2017
My dad and myself have been coming here since the late 60s have always gotten a good deal and I love how honest they been to us just bought a new truck for me and the RAV4 for my wife thanks for all your help won't shop anywhere else thank you
5 rate
Yelp
Nadia B., Midway City, CA 13 Sep 2017
I just walked out of Elmore Toyota with my first ever brand new car and I have Cindy to thank for it. She was helpful and lovely and very knowledgeable about all the cars. She worked with our budget and I honestly couldn't be happier. She took care of us and was so incredibly helpful. I would re...commend this dealership to anyone just because of her. Ask for Cindy and you will not be disappointed. I will be a repeat customer just because of her. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kathy L., Huntington Beach, CA 12 Sep 2017
Sean Alinaghian is super thoughtful and such a positive vibe. He always goes above and beyond with all of my servicing needs, making it so much easier in maintaining my car. Seriously the Best service advisor
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy N., Garden Grove, CA 11 Sep 2017
A few weeks ago, I got into a car accident and my previous car was totaled. I was struggling to find a used car and decided to get my first auto loan through Elmore Toyota. Denny made it so easy to find a car that is comfortable and fitting for me. He was very enthusiastic and helped me set up my Bl...uetooth as well. Peter and Eric also helped by explaining the finances and insurances that went along with the auto loan. Thanks, Elmore Toyota, for being there for me! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trac L., Orange, CA 08 Sep 2017
My brand new car was in a major accident driven by Service guy after filling up the tank of gas.  Not a million years this would happen to me, couldn't believe it!!! Elmore toyota, the owner, service manager, sales people (Kane/Mia) replace the 2017 hightlander XLE with exact brand new car!! Th...is could have gone thru the insurance fixer upper and I would have ended up owning a salvage car. Elmore wasn't obligated to give me a brand new replacement but they did.. Hats down and grateful.  Much appreciated. David, you got my voice mail right? :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
clint p., Huntington Beach, CA 06 Sep 2017
LOOKING TO BUY OR LEASE.. my son Andrew and I felt like we where listened to. Got a good deal on a corolla sport 0 down monthly lease for 3 yrs 220.00 ... he got a sunroof and some nice options. .. would I go back their. .. YES.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.