How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David V., San Luis Obispo, CA 23 Mar 2017
I was looking to buy a used Prius from a nearby dealer, and arranged to have Paul Ta do a buyer's inspection.  He was easy to deal with, thorough and very helpful.  I would highly recommend his services.
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel M., Torrance, CA 23 Mar 2017
As a first time buyer I was extremely nervous. I've been in the market for a new car, so I requested some information and Don was kind enough to reach out to me to find the perfect car. As I arrived to the dealership Don was there to greet me and get down some ideas on what I was looking for in ...a car. He mentioned the Prius and I instantly feel in love. Don, along with his sales manager WIlliam, did everything they could to get the price I wanted. At the end of the day we're shaking hands and celebrating! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Francis T., Midway City, CA 21 Mar 2017
My dad and I went here late on a Monday and got an amazing deal with a 2017 Sienna after some persistent negotiations. We got $2,000 lower than what Toyota of Orange offered!! The service was excellent from Teddy Tran and William. Teddy was super helpful and genuine, not like the usual slick talker ...you'd find at car dealers. My takeaway is dealing with a small-midsize dealer is better because they tend to want to get the deal done rather than some large volume dealer. They can always find the car you want by trading with other dealers so don't hesitate because you might think they don't have the volume. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie C., CA, CA 20 Mar 2017
Not that long ago I was the owner of a used vehicle but I knew it was time to upgrade to something better. A friend of mine had told me to check out this dealership and so I did just that. I have to say I'm very satisfied with my decision. I came in and was helped by William Arriola. He was very... patient with me and helped me pick out the car that was just right for me and my budget. Thank you so very much for such a smooth and wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lizzy G., Anaheim, CA 20 Mar 2017
Came in last week to purchase a car, was a bit nervous initially because I don't know much about cars. However, I had a very helpful salesperson that guided me through this stressful process. Thank you, Peter Nguyen for all your help! I'm a very happy customer with my new Prius.
5 rate
Yelp
Freddy T., Westminster, CA 15 Mar 2017
I'm here to service my Toyota RAV4 and I can tell you that I got the best customer service from Corry and Lennon they're the best.
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan N., Seal Beach, CA 12 Mar 2017
Great service at this place! I moved and lost the previous dealer I was going to, and wasn't sure where to go. I decided to go to Elmore Toyota where Kevin Gordon took great care of me and now looking forward to my services as I know I will be in good hands. Thank so much!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Bert P., Orange, CA 06 Mar 2017
Nice clean dealership easy to find parking .They have a huge inventory of new and preowned cars.They even had a TRD  PRO series Tacoma in stock. I will definitely get my next car from them this time just servicing my car
5 rate
Yelp
Whitney H., Anaheim, CA 05 Mar 2017
I bring both of my cars here for service and I never get anything less than the best service from everyone! Lennon is amazing and the techs are on point. See Lennon for any service needs!!
5 rate
Yelp
Christine C., Lake Elsinore, CA 01 Mar 2017
Thank you Duy for always providing me with the best customer service. Not only for me but my mom and my friends. We always bring our cars in because we know we will get the best service around thanks!!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.