How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy E., Irvine, CA 01 Jul 2017
Baren helped us with an amazing deal. Really nice and helpful guy if you want a good deal he's the one to go to. We really enjoyed our experience thanks to Baren.
5 rate
Yelp
Gloria C., Fullerton, CA 25 Jun 2017
Let me start of by saying how much we loved our car purchasing experience thanks to Tony finance manager and Denny our Car salesperson! I had leased my car two years earlier and finally came in to do my car buyout. It was the most effortless and we actually had fun.Denny went above and beyond to hel...p us with our purchase and it was a pleasure to be helped by him.Signing all our paperwork with Tony was a great experience, he was so quick and efficient. Explained everything well, even got our tags renewed without having to go to the DMV. All in all, don't know how much you're paying Tony to be there but definitely need to pay this man more! We loved this place and plan to come back if we need any car in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly M., Laguna Niguel, CA 23 Jun 2017
Have always been treated with the upmost professionalism! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa W., Santa Ana, CA 20 Jun 2017
Went with my mother last night to purchase a car at Elmore Toyota the salesman Julio Alfaro and the finance guy Eric were very helpful very kind and this process was very quick I would encourage anyone to buy a car from there they have great customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
David D., Orange, CA 18 Jun 2017
I originally bought my vehicle here four years ago and have been bringing it in for service ever since. Great customer service every time. Lennon is amazing!
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin T., Los Angeles, CA 04 Jun 2017
Denny Tran helped my wife and I to buy our new 2017 Prius Prime Advanced.  It was a great experience.  The people there are very friendly and knowledgeable.  No pressure and they gave a huge discount on the options.  We got the Automate for free.
5 rate
Yelp
Gal B., Venice, CA 30 May 2017
I came here with my husband to either buy or lease a new car and was taken care of wonderfully! Car dealerships usually stress me out because u expect pushy salesman who don't really care about my needs and budget. My experience here was literally the opposite. Do no go anywhere else to rent or ...buy a car! The salesman are helpful and listen - Juan helped me and he was great. I ended up leasing a 2017 Yaris and I love it!!! I wasn't? expecting to like this car so much, but after a test drive and the leasing rate I was sold. The leasing process was so easy and I was explained everything easily and kindly along the way. I really can't say enough good about Elmore Toyota. I felt so great driving off in my new car!! Clearly I highly recommend leasing, buying, visiting, test driving, all of the above here Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris W., Long Beach, CA 30 May 2017
Julio, the salesman, was courteous, knowledgable, and followed up to make sure that I am pleased with my new Camry.  Eric was very thorough and helpful in completing the paperwork.  This is an outstanding dealership that you should visit if you're looking for a new Toyota.
5 rate
Yelp
J Johnson 27 May 2017
Attendant Duy Cao was excellent very personable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Drake 23 May 2017
Everything went great - This is our 4th leased car from Elmore Toyota and Rene Wolfe was outstanding. Michael Osborne was good also. Rene has called me twice to make sure everything was okay in one week.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.