Lifetime Limited Powertrain Warranty at Elmore Toyota
At Elmore Toyota You Get MORE

How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy O., Huntington Beach, CA 26 Oct 2017
I was in the market for a 2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro. I looked around at a various dealerships if they had one. Auto Nation, Irvine had one and they wanted a $15K dealer markup (yikes) above MSRP. Toyota Place, Garden Grove had another and they wanted a $12K dealer markup above MSRP (double yikes)....Then, there was Elmore Toyota. Now, they also had a markup of $7.5K but that was incorporated into dealer options (yes, I know overpriced) but at least I got something for the extra $$$$ I was paying and I understood that because the particular model was somewhat of a unicorn it would be impossible to get one without some sort of a premium. At least Elmore Toyota was reasonable and was not outright trying to gouge people like the other two dealerships.My salesman Drew was awesome and I was out of there with my new black Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro a short time later.Now, the only thing I was unhappy with was the finance side. Even though I was financing with Toyota credit, they still shopped me around and I had two additional inquiries on my credit report which dropped my FICO rating by 15 points. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Evelyn N., Huntington Beach, CA 25 Oct 2017
I think Elmore toyota does a great job and great customer service.  I had my car serviced for oil and filter change and recall.  it was a very easy process. I made an appointment same day, dropped off the  car, signed couple of papers, I was dropped off at my house, was called to pick up after co...uple of hours, picked up my car which they also washed.  It was nice of them.  It's all good!  Nothing in life is better than doing what needs to be done and be happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angel V., Santa Ana, CA 20 Oct 2017
I initially had an awful experience on Wednesday night. I don't want to get too into it, since the guy got fired after what happened and the sales manager Peter made things right! On Friday morning, I got a call from Peter and was told that I was approved for a Lexus IS 250. I was beyond excited... but still was unsure of the price so I opted for a more affordable option. The salesman Rudy Tovar helped me find the perfect car and made sure I am satisfied. Despite going back and forth for about 4 hours, he never rushed me or showed any sign of annoyance. All around great guy. He even gave his number in case we ever need to contact him. I purchased the 2017 Toyota Corolla and I love it! I got a great deal after negotiating. This is my first car EVER and I am happy that I was approved for such a great rate with no consigner needed. Incredible! Dreams do come true!! Thank you Peter and Rudy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sabrina L., Westminster, CA 17 Oct 2017
I go to this toyota everytime to get my car maintenance after going to the horrible one on trask near in n out!!! I've been helped by many people that all have great customer service. I never have an appointment yet i'm still helped quickly and they take about 1 - 1 1/2 hours usually. Today ...I was helped by MANUEL ESCOBEDO. He was very friendly and helped me a lot. He explained everything about my car clearly and he seems like a great guy. I would recommend him for anything. 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Yelp
nino r., Orange County, CA 28 Sep 2017
I don't want to mention names as I feel in this case everyone at Elmore Toyota does an amazing job at customer service and professionalism.but just quick because they should be recognized:. Luis. David. Marc. The cute receptionist. She was well put together.. My finance guy. His kids play water ...polo.. SophieThank you all for the experience:)I believe what people reading reviews for car dealerships want to know did you get a deal. Well the answer is yes. I know this because I researched before I went in and I knew how much would fit into my budget. Great way to know if you are being BS'd or not.Elmore Toyota is no BS. They are honest and fair. I came and bought exactly what I was looking for and more. The more is:. A lifetime powertrains warranty. Yes that's right! See of other dealerships offer this.. A very nice detail job.. A full tank of gas!. Salesman showed me how to use all the amenities in the vehicle and took a step beyond and gave me his personal number should I need any assistance.. The next day  I was given a call to ask how I was doing and if I was happy with my purchase and experience.. I was even given a call by the owner.Search no further this is the place you want to make your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron C 27 Sep 2017
Happy for the deal I got from Elmore Toyota. Julio Alfaro is a great salesman who is very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommended this place if you want to get a best deal and don't forget to ask and look for Julio.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adriana A., Hawthorne, CA 25 Sep 2017
Came here with my parents to buy my mom a new car and we were helped by Raul which is the only reason I'm giving this place a 4 star review. Great customer service skills, super patient, answered all my parents questions and concerns. However, the guy at the finance office by the name of Tony Da...damio handed us the paper work and asked to sign without giving us any explanation and when we did ask what the specific paper was for he had a very bad attitude. Very rude and discriminating. Treated us terribly because he hates his job. Overall, thanks to Raul Delgado we came out with a brand new car that we are very pleased with! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eva S., Long Beach, CA 23 Sep 2017
Found a car on the internet but came in and decided on a different car with more amenities for a better price. No struggle with the sales staff. They were friendly & helpful, esp Kane! Got the extended service pkg & have enjoyed free oil change, tire rotation, & car wash while enjoying t...he complimentary cappuccino & TV in the lounge. Freeway close between 405 & 22 on Beach. What could be better than this? Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lloyd C., Fullerton, CA 15 Sep 2017
My dad and myself have been coming here since the late 60s have always gotten a good deal and I love how honest they been to us just bought a new truck for me and the RAV4 for my wife thanks for all your help won't shop anywhere else thank you
5 rate
Yelp
Nadia B., Midway City, CA 13 Sep 2017
I just walked out of Elmore Toyota with my first ever brand new car and I have Cindy to thank for it. She was helpful and lovely and very knowledgeable about all the cars. She worked with our budget and I honestly couldn't be happier. She took care of us and was so incredibly helpful. I would re...commend this dealership to anyone just because of her. Ask for Cindy and you will not be disappointed. I will be a repeat customer just because of her. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
AdChoices