How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Annee D., Westminster, CA 05 Sep 2017
Drew Jencks and Serge Ulchenko were super helpful and courteous. They were very knowledgeable and helped us a lot with our purchase. They gave us the lowest price for the car we purchased in all of Orange County. Both were very attentive and professional towards us. We are very happy with the great ...service they provided and will definitely come back in the future to purchase another car from them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linh D., Placentia, CA 01 Sep 2017
John M. and Ranil provided me with great service!! I had trouble with my radio and they did everything they could to help me.  Everyone there was very nice and wonderful to work with. I will keep coming back!
5 rate
Yelp
N K., Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 28 Aug 2017
Great customer service! I really appreciate Serge and Drew that helped me to lease the car I wanted with a great deal. I recommend this Toyota store to everyone. I'm really happy with my new Toyota Corolla!
5 rate
Yelp
Nestor N., Mission Viejo, CA 27 Aug 2017
This review is for the service department. I have purchased one Toyota from this dealership but my last three Toyota's have been serviced at this dealership. Its hard to find a dealership that does quality work for a fair price. I had oil changes, minor/major repair work and warranty repairs don...e correctly the first time. In no case was a repair done repeatedly until the problem was fixed. The service advisors will try to sell additional services of marginal benefit. A simple no works everytime. I started to use the service department when I lived in Huntington Beach. I now live 45 minutes away but I still come to Elmore for all my service needs. My next vehicle will be another Toyota because I know where to get it serviced. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James M., San Diego, CA 26 Aug 2017
I had a wonderful buying experience working with Drew Jencks, the Online Sales Manager. I was looking to purchase a used Toyota Venza for a while as my wife and I just had our first kid and needed a more family friendly car. I live in San Diego, and finally found a used Toyota Venza at Elmore Toyota... that fit all of our needs. Drew worked with me to place a hold on the vehicle for one week since it was hard for me to get up to Los Angeles right away. I made it up to Elmore Toyota and was greeted by Drew. We took a test drive, and I confirmed the purchase price with him. Drew's professionalism and courtesy made the overall purchase worth the 5 hour round-trip drive. Drew is an asset to the Elmore Toyota dealership, and I encourage anyone to contact him if shopping for used car online. One exception to the great service I received was one of the used car sales managers (cannot remember his name) refused to honor the internet advertisement, which stated the vehicle I was purchasing included the LE convenience package with a back-up camera and power lift-gate. One of the reasons I chose to purchase this particular vehicle and drive over 5 hours to buy a car was because I thought I had found a Venza with the convenience package. The used car manager consulted with the Elmore Service Department, and confirmed an estimated cost of $799.00 to install an aftermarket OEM backup camera. I offered to split the cost by taking $400.00 off the purchase price of the vehicle, but the used car sales manager refused. I was appalled that he would not honor the internet advertisement and work with me to make it right. I now have to pay out of pocket to install a backup camera on my own, but would have preferred to have it taken care of as part of the purchase of the vehicle.However, despite that speed-bump in the process, Drew's professionalism made up for the incident by printing out several backup camera options so I could purchase one online and either install it myself or have it installed at car audio/alarm store for probably half the $800.00 quote. Thank you Drew, and Elmore Toyota for a great overall buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janet C., Laguna Hills, CA 20 Aug 2017
Our salesman Raymond Rodriquez listened to our needs and concerns and helped us choose accordingly. We were dealt with at a high professional level. Every step of the way we were pleased with the service. We highly recommend Elmore Toyota.
5 rate
Yelp
Asya M., Alexandria, VA 06 Aug 2017
Raul made it happen for me. Came in with Ford Focus that I hated, left with a great deal on a Cosmic Camry SE.
5 rate
Yelp
Wayne H., Lake Forest, CA 06 Aug 2017
Drew Jencks was extremely helpful both before and after I purchased my Prius Prime.  Highly recommend him for your call sales, especially internet sales.
5 rate
Yelp
Rob L., La Mirada, CA 06 Aug 2017
I hate car shopping with a passion. So I have been looking at a few cars and decided to take a drive to Elmore Toyota, since they had two cars I was interested in. I met with Julio (Salesperson) and Mario (Manager), I explained what I was looking into. They showed me the cars that I was interested i...n. We started with a price that was very reasonable and we talked about every options I had. I called my FINAL decision maker (Wife) and went over what they offered. She told me she would call me back, she researched similar vehicles and it was truly a great offer without any huffing and puffing. The process was very pleasant, which is rare and Julio an dMario were very impressive. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jimmy L., Westminster, CA 06 Aug 2017
Elmore Toyota on Beach blvd. is a great place to go to get your car fix. I went here to fix my girlfriend car and with the help of Cory Nguyen, he help me solve this car issue I been having for a while now. Out of all the toyota place, this place provide better service than the Toyota place I went t...o on Magnolia and Trask. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.