How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J Johnson 27 May 2017
Attendant Duy Cao was excellent very personable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Drake 23 May 2017
Everything went great - This is our 4th leased car from Elmore Toyota and Rene Wolfe was outstanding. Michael Osborne was good also. Rene has called me twice to make sure everything was okay in one week.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gordon M., Moorpark, CA 23 May 2017
I stopped by the dealership on my way home from Newport Beach a week ago. The sales manager was very polite and professional. The sales person was very friendly and helpful. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for that day so we exchanged contact info and I was back on the 405 for my 1.5... hour drive home.  A few days later the manager contacted me and we were able to work out a very fair deal on the phone for exactly what I was looking for.  They even offered to deliver the car to me the same night.  I declined the offer as I wanted to take delivery during the day time.  I headed back to the dealership and was greeted by the sales manager and sales person.  The car was ready to go, all my questions were answered and the paper work was handled professionally by the finance team.  The sales person walked me through all the important items and we were on our way. I buy a new car every 2-3 years and this experience was one of the best!A special thank you to the following team members at Elmore Toyota:Peter Nguyen Sales ManagerChristina Lopez Sales Person Michael Hanson Finance ManagerThe 4Runner TRD Pro is awesome and my buying experience was the same! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis M., Aliso Viejo, CA 23 May 2017
I am a frequent user of their service department and have nothing but GREAT things to say about them. I practically live out of my vehicle - 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid - and rack up the miles. I can't afford to be without wheels and Mike (service manager) makes sure I am treated professionally, c...ourteously and more important efficiently. He has taken ownership of the vehicle needs and quickly assesses where it is on their maintenance schedule. He has assigned one technician to take care of the vehicle every time I arrive so there is consistency and a working knowledge of the car itself. In most cases I am back on the road within 2 hours - sometimes even less. If you are considering a purchase from Elmore, rest assured your money will be well spent and your investment is in good hands. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ha t le 18 May 2017
They are very nice and did excellence job! This is the 6th car I have from Elmore Toyota. The very last one (5th car) I have a bad impression about this dealer. I thought I never come back with this dealer again. This time, because the great service of JENNY, TEDDY (PHUONG), and LENNON (from car ser...vice) I will bring my family and introduce my friends to this dealer in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sullivan 17 May 2017
Because of Duy we would not take my care anywhere else. He provides exceptional service and is always honest with us. The overall rating was not 5 stars because I still am having issues with a feature on my car, but that has nothing to do with the great service that I got from Duy. I know that he... will try his best to get this fixed and figured out quickly. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth B., Fountain Valley, CA 13 May 2017
Cindy Reyes helped me get my 2017 Camry SE on May 5, 2017. REVIEW YOUR PURCHASE ORDER! This was my first time buying a brand spanking new car. I ended up paying $24,228.34 after EVERYTHING: all those little doc fees, DMV fees, sales tax, car accessories, etc. I was able to negotiate the Automate (pa...int protection film) down to $695 versus $995. That was something I really wanted. I passed on that extra security system thing even though I was "highly recommended" it 4-5x. Cindy and her manager were very friendly and their customer service was great considering I came in late on a Friday when I'm sure everyone was ready to go home (sorry again!) Cindy was just as excited to help sell me the car as I was to buy it. At first the SE they brought over from their inventory lot was the "Blizzard Pearl" white. I peeked over the car and noticed in their main lot there was an SE in "Super White" with no license plate tags, just completely blank. That was the one I wanted. She said she'd inquire about it because their inventory was currently all out of SE's in Super White. She did some digging and somehow managed to get me that Super White one within the hour. I then sat down with Nick Hays to go through the numbers and financing paperwork. He was quick, to the point, but I wasn't about to settle for a 4.9% APR. I have excellent credit and almost zero debt, so I had to do my own shopping for a car loan. I ended up with a 1.74% APR elsewhere. All in all, I'm happy with the purchase but have not had any maintenance done to the vehicle yet. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kathy V., Garden Grove, CA 09 May 2017
Scheduling an appointment was pretty easy..I made my appointment for 8am. Got there around 7:50 and was greeted almost immediately by Cory. He was very clear with explaining what they were going to inspect and whatnot (I have the ToyotaCare package for my new Camry). I had an appointment at 11am som...ewhere else and had some concerns about making it on time. BUT my car was done by 10:15! It only took a couple minutes for them to grab my car for me when I got back from running errands as well. I'm definitely going to be coming back for my maintenance from now on :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa S., Escondido, CA 05 May 2017
Thanks Christina.  Love my new 2013 Nissan Rogue!!  Got it for a great price, too.
5 rate
Yelp
T A., Santa Barbara, CA 03 May 2017
My husband and I are extremely pleased with our car buying experience at Elmore. We actually live a couple of hours north on the central coast, but ended up on the phone with Elmore regarding a specific vehicle they had - and we are so glad we did. We bought our new Highlander at a great price with ...no hassle or gimmicks. Giovanni Perez and William Arriola helped us through the entire process and were very nice to work with. They even delivered our new car to us (two hours away) because we have a new baby and couldn't make the drive to Orange County. Thus, it goes without saying that they went out of their way to make our experience great. We plan on buying all of our future cars from Elmore. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.