How Are We Doing?

If you just took advantage of our services at Elmore Toyota, whether you were getting yourself a new car, or just servicing your old one, please take a moment to fill out a review. We want to help our customers to the best of our ability, and that means we need to know what we are doing right, and anywhere that we might be able to improve. If you haven’t stopped by Elmore Toyota in Westminster yet, then take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cynthia G., Fairbanks, AK 23 Apr 2017
My service experience was excellent. Loved how fast the whole wait process was and how the lounge had coffee and snacks to snack on while I waited and my service advisor explained everything to me and answered all the questions I had without looking annoyed. The customer service is always on point w...hen I go I'd definitely recommend my friends and family to come here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jovan G., Escondido, CA 22 Apr 2017
Great service great people they where friendly and helpful made the process very enjoyable will be coming back here for sure
5 rate
Yelp
Muriel Bressie 13 Apr 2017
the service was great. My service rep Cory was exceptional. He was extremely helpful. I would give him an A+
5 rate
Cars.com
Eastcoastbuy 10 Apr 2017
All involved were great. Best dealership in S Cali!! The owner even got involved for a smooth experience!! What a dealership!! Would recommend to any and all friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan Evans 05 Apr 2017
Andrew was so helpful and really took care of me. The car was done as promised and helped keep the cost down on the service by using my coupons. He was so friendly and made me feel so confident in helping get this service done quickly and efficiently..
5 rate
Cars.com
EastCoastbuyer 05 Apr 2017
Absolutely everyone from 1st encounter until keys were handed to me was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia Moriarty 03 Apr 2017
We have been served by Andrew for 20 years and greatly appreciate his attention and expertise. We have recommended them and Elmore to many of our friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adriana F., Anaheim, CA 02 Apr 2017
I just got a 2017 Toyota Prius 2 last Saturday, and I am absolutely thrilled with it. Thanks to Claude Paraiso and the finance guy, it was the quickest sale I've ever experienced. It was so quick and easy and I couldn't have asked for a better deal!
5 rate
Yelp
Andrea B., Laguna Hills, CA 01 Apr 2017
Thank you to Elmore Toyota! We just purchased a sienna from Bang and are incredibly happy with our purchase and vehicle. He and his team are all professional, courteous and helped us get the vehicle that best fits our family for a fair price. Car buying can be stressful but we felt in good hands wit...h Bang and the finance team. I would definitely recommend Elmore Toyota and should we need to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely call them first! Great selection of vehicles, color and package options too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lorna C., Los Alamitos, CA 01 Apr 2017
Elmore Toyota's Service Advisor Cory was great. He insured the work on my vehicle was performed within a timeline that would work for me.  I really appreciate his assistance. I will definitely go back to Elmore Toyota. Thanks Cory!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.